School Days

I GOT READMITTED TO UNIVERSITY!! So as of September (well, as of now technically), I am officially a King’s University College student at the University of Western Ontario 🙂 (again)

And it feels so good! I know I’ll ace it this time. I have so much academic energy!

I was so unbelievably discouraged the last time I was enrolled, because I had way too much stuff going on in my life and it wouldn’t have mattered if I had a photographic memory and an endorsement from Harvard – I still would have flunked.

So thank you, thank you, thank you to the Dean of Admissions and the Admissions Committee for taking the time to consider my letter of appeal for readmission and for giving me this second chance!

::Excitement::

Leave a Reply

