Everyday bullshiz

I think I’d like to learn how to sew. The more I see cool articles of clothing that are grossly overpriced, the more I think to myself that I could wear any number of them if I only knew how to do it myself. Here I am with a mother who sews, who’s always sewn, and whose business is partly sewing, and I’ve never bothered to learn. I should maybe get around to that on my time off one of these days.

Just like how I should get around to reteaching myself French by finishing my exercise book (and actually retaining what I’ve learned), and how I should teach myself guitar since I went out and bought one last year (and it wasn’t cheap). I have a lot of hopeful endeavours, in case you didn’t notice.

Well most of my videos are uploaded on YouTube now, so I might as well share the link. I’ll keep adding to it. I will admit, I plan on putting lots of bullshit videos on there about things most people don’t care about, but it’s primarily my travel vlog. Here it is. I’m better at writing than talking on video, but you wouldn’t know that judging by my lack of inspiration lately.

There are some things I want to buy, and I’m going to put them in here as a reminder to myself, since I’m too lazy to go get a piece of paper and a pen.

L’oreal Studio Secrets Smoothing Resurfacing Primer

Merlot 100% pure Grapeseed Oil

Leave a Reply

